Security Assessment

W provides different type of security assessments to suit different business needs.  Below are standard security assessment types that we offer:

  • Websites and Associated Platforms Security Assessment
  • Mobile Apps and Associated Platforms Security Assessment
  • IT Environment Security Assessment
  • PCI DSS v3.2 Gap Assessment (for level 3 and level 4 merchants)
  • Business Impact Assessment

Apart from these standard security assessment types, other security assessments can also be tailored to suit specific business needs.

All security assessments carry out by W are leaded and certified by an active Certified Information System Auditor (CISA) to ensure quality and accuracy.